• List of members of School Management Committee with their Address/tenure and post held.

List of Members of 'School Management Committee' as updated in February 2022				
Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Occupation	Address
1	Mr. Simit J. Shah	Trustee/Businessman	Export Import Business	8, Meghdhanush Society, Old Padra Road, Vadodara. Ph.No. – 9033055189
2	Ms. Shairavi Bhayani	Mn. Trustee/Educationist	Educationist	1,Vaikunth Society, Behind Dipak Farma, Gotri, Vadodara Ph.No. – 9033055186
3	Mrs. Neeta V. Sharma	Principal Bright Day School CBSE	Principal	56, Rajdeep Society, Refinery Road, Gorwa, Baroda. Ph.No 9428066394
4	Ms. Aruna Chokshi	Educationist	Educationist	1, Pitambar Soc., Old Padra Road, Vadodara - 390020. Ph.No. – 9825031520
5	Mr. Sharat Mathur	Principal, Urmi School, Vadodara	Principal	Sama, Vadodara. Ph.No. – 9327363018
6	Mr. Rameshkumar	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Harni, Vadodara	Principal	Ph.No. – 0265 - 2482021
7	Mr. Bhavik Parekh	Principal, Bright Day School, Vasna	Principal	24, Ambica Kunj Society, Nr. Gayatri Temple, Waghodia Road, Vadodara Ph.No. – 9825631582
8	Ms. Sunita Kumari	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, EME, Vadodara	Principal	Ph.No. – 265-2481551
9	Mr. Nayan Gavli	Business	Parent member	A5 Shri Hari Park Society Near Jalaram Temple Sama Road Vadodara. Ph.No. 9426323435
10	Mr. Narendrakumar	Service, Government	Parent member	A1-59, Pancham Villa, Ajwa Road, Vadodara. Ph.No. 9924428825
11	Ms. Neha Davesar	Teacher Member	Teacher Bright Day School	Nr. Jalaram Prem Das Hospital, Warasiya Ring Road, Vadodara
12	Dr. Deepshikha Shukla	Teacher Bright Day School	Teacher	A-101, fortune heights Mangal Pandey Road, Nr. GIPCL Circle, New Sama 390008
13	Dr. Shailesh Trivedi	Doctor Member	Doctor	Anand Hospital, Nizampura, Vadodara